10 Ideas: Motorized Kids Toys

What would be 10 toys for kids that would be more fun motorized?

  1. Paddleboat: Why peddle those paddles when you could hook them up to a motor and fly across the lake?
  2. Skateboard: It’s been done and it is cool. More motorized skateboards for more spectacular crashes.
  3. Lacrosse Sticks: Imagine a motorized spring powered net that slings the ball further, faster, and more dangerously. I can imagine fields that are the size of multiple lacrosse fields as you play long distance Lacrosse.
  4. Hockey Sticks: Why force kids to need to learn to do a slapshot? Let’s get some rockets on that blade to really power up that slapshot.
  5. Tricycles: You learn things when you are thrown in and the faster it is thrown at you the faster you must learn. Let’s get kids riding younger with powered tricycles to teach them to maneuver at higher speed. That can’t be bad right?
  6. Water Guns: I know there are powered water guns that increase range but I was thinking more a powerwasher just below stripping flesh power. You know, make it a sport where people can lose an eye. Then we’re having fun.
  7. Swings: Come on, you know that as a parent, grandparent or Uncle/Aunt you are tired of pushing kids on swings. Why do that anymore when kids can just ride on a powered swing. You could leave them there for a few minutes; hours even?
  8. Swimming Fins: I always wanted to see the bottom of the lake as a kid. I bet your kids do too. So let’s put some motors on those swimming fins and give kids the gift of deep lake exploration.
  9. Sneakers: Hey, running is hard stuff. Let’s get some wheels and motors on those sneakers to help kids reach their full potential, in a hospital bed recovering from powered sneaker accidents.
  10. Yoyo: I hated the time it took to learn even the basics of getting a yoyo to return. Let’s make these do the trick all on their own without a need to learn to use it. Impress your friends as you do tricks. Or use them as weapons on the schoolyard to show those kids what your think of their relational aggression.
 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

Red Track Suit

I got my red track suit on I pull on my new straw hat Don’t wait around honey bee I’m taking a walk and won’t be back I pass the kids skating past They oughta stop talking smack They got friends who ain’t here Cause their poppy I whacked... Continue →